Patrick Pontillo posts publically protecting pedophile priest as he ponders Wuerl’s prospects as Pope..


Patrick Pontillo posts publically protecting pedophile priest as he ponders Wuerl’s prospects as Pope..

From the Link: http://dianethompson2.blogspot.com/

05-21-16

Pontillo/Cipolla,  isn’t it about time you hopped onto a different bandwagon?  Your tired old 
false allegations still aren’t true and never will be, no matter how many times you repost them.
We can swear under oath that Fr Cipolla sexually molested my 2 sons.  I’ll even take a lie detector test…if Pontillo/Cipolla will…and I know we will pass with flying colors.  I’ll pay for mine you pay for yours.  That way…NO MORE LIES!!!!
   

    

09/30/15

A new month and I’ll be so happy when this crazy man stops his character assassination of us.  You don’t have to remind me that I got angry and fired back at him, but at least I didn’t lie about anything.
It hurts me so much when he insinuates that my sons lied about Cipolla.  We thought he was a decent man, but we didn’t know what he was  really like.  We only knew the facade he put out there…as a “Catholic Priest.”

A man of impeccable behavior who walks with God and spreads His Holy Word.  That’s the kind of Priests we had at Saint Phillips in Crafton Pa.  I don’t know how to describe the kind of  Priest Cipolla was, he always acted like he was a little prideful.  I just know he was sneaky and had a problem keeping his hands off little boys.  Now, add the other things he did and said to terrorize and control my sons.  There was serious intent.

What a low life thing for anyone to do, let alone a “Catholic Priest.”  He sure gut punched me, I was in shock.  My 8 yr old son came home from his Catechism Class at the rectory with Father Cipolla, crying and saying he wasn’t going back to the rectory again.  When I asked him why he was crying and why he wasn’t going back to Catechism Class, he cried even harder.  Don’t you want Your First Holy Communion?  I asked.
Finally, he opened up enough to tell me “I can’t tell you mom, I swore an Oath to God that I wouldn’t.”    I was floored!!!…what????  My 8 year old son was terrified.  Father Cipolla had him convinced that “if he told anyone, after swearing that oath on the Bible, his mother or father would be taken by God as punishment.”      What?????????    He was only 8 years old and handicapped and Cipolla filled his head with nightmares and fears..which continued to haunt him.  I made him tell me.
“Who made you swear an oath??”  “Father Cipolla” my son cried.  I remember getting a sick feeling in my stomach.
(My son was bussed to classes for exceptional children. He didn’t attend St Francis Xavier with his siblings, ergo the Catechism Classes and studying for First Communion.)

Father Cipolla knew our family and he played us.  He was a Priest…we simply trusted him.  He used our trust, to our disadvantage.

Here we are October 28, 2015

Pontillo and Cipolla “PONCI” continue their journey to the dark side, spreading rude untruths, which they present as the truth.  But, they’re not even close…it’s all just more and more deliberate lies.
As they continue, I continue defending myself and my family.  I’m glad we’re going to Pittsburgh for The Christmas Holidays.  I’ll get to see my sister in Marianna and her family in Elliot.  My cousin Fred is performing at several places in Downtown Pittsburgh and we will be up for a whole week.
My brother-in-law, is a retired Pittsburgh Cop, he is going to help me find out who Pontillo is and why he continues to taunt and spread lies about us.  That way I can finally get to the bottom of all this craziness.
06-05-16  …interjection…  We never got to Pittsburgh, I caught pneumonia, which changed all of our plans.

Thanks for reading…this is cathartic to me and actually helps me become less angry and more determined.  It’s also the only way I know of to defend myself, from the daily verbal assaults, by
The PONCI.
Sometimes when I jump online to blog I’m really angry because PONCI just posted deliberate lies on his blog that turned into Google hits that the public can see when you query Google on different subjects.  So I write…and I write the God’s Honest Truth.  Blogging helps me control my blood pressure…I’m finding out.

Pontillo + Cipolla = PONCI…someone told me Pontillo is using Cipolla for topic only.  Personally…I don’t think Cipolla is that stupid and I can tell Pontillo isn’t that smart.  He only thinks he is.  Tell him to show proof of what he speaks.  He can’t.  Pontillo posts awards Cipolla supposedly earned. That was back in 1972.  Cipolla just hadn’t been caught yet.
Pontillo says he has proof that he’s a swell guy too, because he got a couple atta’ boys from an employer…because he got a gun permit…and because he paid his rent on time… and because some girls posed for photos with him.  WOW!!  I’m convinced.  I guess he can fool some people, but not the smart ones.  I guess if I’m going to play table tennis with PONCI online, I better get better at the Art of Blogging…because it’s
hard to figure out.  I’m old school.  (What’s a computer???)  jest!

I just want enough of Pontillo’s lies, refuted with the Real Truth out there too.  That is the whole reason for this blog, to refute and answer his allegations, report the truth and engage if there are any questions about what I have written.  Otherwise, I would not be here.

PONCI knows the pain they have caused us.  That they still cause us. They feel safe in his little closet world on the web but you can’t escape Karma PONCI.
I’m glad I’m not you!!

About victimsofrapebythercc

The Catechism offers a clear moral teaching: "Rape is the forcible violation of the sexual intimacy of another person. It does injury to justice and charity. Rape deeply wounds the respect, freedom, and physical and moral integrity to which every person has a right. It causes grave damage that can mark the victim for life. It is always an intrinsically evil act. Graver still is the rape of children committed by parents (incest) or those responsible for the education of the children entrusted to them." (no. 2356) Note that rape is "an intrinsically evil act," meaning that it is evil at its very root, nothing justifies it, and it is objectively a mortal sin. An evil act was done against me, a crime, by a priest at St Thomas More Parish in Durham, NH. An evil and a crime I will no longer keep silent about. Those who perpetrate crimes against children, especially those of the Roman Catholic Church, should all be punished for their crimes against children. Anything less would be criminal.

Posted on June 20, 2016, in Patrick Pontillo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

