Another victim of Louis Romano, Bob Hoaston and Road to Recovery scam


After I posted the first blog about Louis Romano and his scams and Road to Recovery another brother survivor got a hold of me and told me the following. He did give me permission to use his name and I thank him for being such a brave soul to do so.

Jason Taylor was a priest rape victim. He hired Mitch Garabedian as his lawyer. This is the information Jason just gave to me.

1. Bob Hoaston, of Road to Recovery did help him with $800.00 about four years ago. “They sent me a total of maybe 800 bucks back in 2011

2. Jason was told by Bob and Louis Romano that if he won his case against the Roman Catholic Church then he would have to give them 8% of his settlement for helping him obtain that $800.00. “ He did want a small piece of any settlement that I get.” When I asked Jason how much they wanted he responded: “They wanted 8 percent.”

3. His case fell apart when Mitch Garabedian informed him, Louis Romano and Bob Hoaston that the case was UN-winable because of the way the state protected pedophiles. According to Jason, Mitch disgusted him because he told him that in Michigan, the laws protect the pedophiles and there was no way they would win so he dropped Jason’s case. ”

4. Jason reports to me that Bob and Louis were incredibly nice to him, until they found out that the case was a bomb and it was dropped. “Because Mitch Garabedian decided that Michigan law was too hard to sue the Diocese. Once he told them that, they stopped helping me.”, “Yup. They were expecting to get a piece of anything Garabedian got. Nice as can be until he told them the law here protected pedophiles.”

5. When Jason needed a little more financial help he went to Bob. Bob told him…well you never paid us back for what we gave you before. “They didn’t demand I pay the money back at the time, but when I asked for help later Bob said “you never paid us back” as if it were a loan.”

6. Jason reports to me that both Bob and Louis told him he was placed on the do not help list because apparently…they saw no reward in helping Jason. “It was Bob, but I asked for help from Romano and he said I was on the no help list and that they had no money.”

Louis Romano, con man, thief, degenerate and over all p.o.s.

Louis Romano, con man, thief, degenerate and over all p.o.s.

NOW FOR A PERSONAL MESSAGE TO LOUIS ROMANO AND BOB HOASTON FROM ME, FRANK J LAFERRIERE:

I told you Louis that I fight for real for my brothers and sisters of priest rape and nun abuse. One thing I have found…a family…of brothers and sisters, whom we all shared one of the most evil things that can EVER happen to a child or teen, the rapes of our bodies, the stealing of our souls, the destruction of our faiths, and the utter and complete devastation this brought to our lives.

I also told you something else Louis…that I am NOT afraid of anyone. I am NOT afraid of Bill Pig Face Donohue, I am not afraid of any Pedophile Pimp and I am CERTAINLY not afraid of YOU.

You have fucked over YOUR LAST ROMAN CATHOLIC ABUSE SURVIVOR UNDERSTAND?

GET IT THROUGH YOUR THICK SKULL LOUIS ROMANO…I WILL TAKE YOUR SORRY ASS DOWN.

WHEN YOU MESS WITH ONE OF MY BROTHERS OR SISTERS….THEN YOU MESS WITH ME…AND I WILL BECOME THAT PIT BULL THAT BITES YOU ON THE ASS AND SENDS YOU TO WHERE YOU BELONG.

SO HERE IS THE DEAL ROMANO.

WATCH YOUR SHIT. I NOW GOT EVIDENCE TO TURN OVER TO THE FBI AND THE IRS ON YOUR SORRY ASS AND I AM IMMEDIATELY PUTTING ALL OF THIS INTO A FORMAL COMPLAINT AGAINST YOU, BOB HOASTON AND THE ROAD TO RECOVERY WITH THE IRS FOR VIOLATIONS OF THE CHARITY LAWS.

YOU DO NOT DEMAND RE-PAYMENT FOR CHARITY WORK, YOU DO NOT DEMAND A CUT OF A SURVIVORS SETTLEMENT FOR HELPING THEM.

I HAD MY SUSPICIONS ABOUT YOU FROM THE VERY START.
NOW THOSE SUSPICIONS HAVE BEEN TOTALLY CONFIRMED AND VINDICATED.

YOU SAW HOW I WENT AFTER AND CONTINUE TO GO AFTER THE PEDOPHILE PIMPS, PRIESTS AND BILL PIG FACE DONOHUE…THEY ARE ON MY SHIT LIST AND GUESS WHAT LOUIS…NOW YOU ARE ON THAT LIST TOO.

YOU MESSED WITH THE WRONG PERSONS, YOU MESSED WITH MY FAMILY…AND NOW YOU ARE GONNA SEE ONE ANGRY PIT BULL WITH ONE CAUSE RIGHT NOW…TO TAKE YOU DOWN, PUT YOU OUT OF BUSINESS AND MAKE YOU PAY FOR THE DAMAGE YOU HAVE DONE TO ME AND MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS.

YOU CAN TAKE THAT TO THE BANK LOUIS.

 

About victimsofrapebythercc

The Catechism offers a clear moral teaching: "Rape is the forcible violation of the sexual intimacy of another person. It does injury to justice and charity. Rape deeply wounds the respect, freedom, and physical and moral integrity to which every person has a right. It causes grave damage that can mark the victim for life. It is always an intrinsically evil act. Graver still is the rape of children committed by parents (incest) or those responsible for the education of the children entrusted to them." (no. 2356) Note that rape is "an intrinsically evil act," meaning that it is evil at its very root, nothing justifies it, and it is objectively a mortal sin. An evil act was done against me, a crime, by a priest at St Thomas More Parish in Durham, NH. An evil and a crime I will no longer keep silent about. Those who perpetrate crimes against children, especially those of the Roman Catholic Church, should all be punished for their crimes against children. Anything less would be criminal.

Posted on July 9, 2014, in Child Sex Abuse, Clergy Abuse, Clergy Sex Abuse, Louis Romano, Papal Nuncio, Pedophile Priests, Perverted Priests, Pope Benedict, Pope Francis, Pope John Paul II, Priest Child Sex Abuse, Religion, Road to Recovery, Roman Catholic Church, Roman Catholic Church Sex Abuse, Roman Curia, Uncategorized, Vatican and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hi,
    I don’t see any mention of Ernest Tourigney. He was a priest in Massachusetts during the 60’s and 70’s and was defrocked for sexually abusing children. I was one of them. Also, Fred Guthrie, another priest, at the Immaculate Conception Church in Weymouth, MA while Tourigney was there was also defrocked as well for trying to solicit sex from an under age girl.
    Just curious…should these evil beings be listed here?
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

