I would NOT want to be Bill Donohue of the Catholic Leagues Daughters


Bill Pig Face Donohue spewing more crap from his well used outhouse piehole against priest rape victimsBill Donohue the disgusting, bully president of the Catholic League stated to me in court during the harassment trial:

“If a 15 year old is being messed with by a priest and he does not punch him, then not only did he want it, he enjoyed it and he is a homosexual because of it.”

Well Bill let’s turn that around using one of your daughters you said were beautiful:

Bill to his daughter: “You got raped? Did you not punch your rapist in the face? Did you not try to get away?”

Daughter: “Why daddy, he was much bigger than I am, He was much more powerful than I am. I could not punch him in the face for what he was doing to me. I was frightened out of my wits. Daddy he was raping me, what could I do?”

Bill: “So you did not punch your rapist in the face, nor did you fight back?”

Daughter: :Daddy, can’t you understand, I was frightened, I was scared, he was raping me, he was twice my size, how could I have beaten him up daddy?”

Bill: “Get out of my house you whore, you harlot. You did not punch your rapist in the face because you wanted to be raped, you enjoyed being raped, and you are evil because of it. You disgust me now get out of my house, you whore.”

Daughter: “But daddy, don’t you understand, I was brutally raped by a man much bigger and more powerful than I am. Don’t you care that your daughter got raped? Don’t you want to help me prosecute my rapist?”

Bill: “Listen you tramp. You did not fight back, that makes you a willing participant. No daughter of mine is going to dress like a slut so she can go out and entice men to have sex with her. You were NOT RAPED because you did not fight back. You are a whore a harlot and evil. Oh and no I shall not help you prosecute this man, he did not rape you. Now you should ask him for forgiveness for bearing false witness against him. You’re a liar, you were never raped. You probably will try to sue him too, so that makes you a gold digger out looking to collect a payday from an innocent man. You’re no daughter of mine, you are a whore and a harlot and a fallen woman and you are disowned. Now get the hell out of my house bitch.”

Yes…this is how Bill Donohue treats male victims of priest rape, this is how Bill Donohue treats female victims of the Magdalene Laundries…how can I even think that he would treat his daughter any less if she were raped and did not punch her rapist in the face.

About victimsofrapebythercc

The Catechism offers a clear moral teaching: "Rape is the forcible violation of the sexual intimacy of another person. It does injury to justice and charity. Rape deeply wounds the respect, freedom, and physical and moral integrity to which every person has a right. It causes grave damage that can mark the victim for life. It is always an intrinsically evil act. Graver still is the rape of children committed by parents (incest) or those responsible for the education of the children entrusted to them." (no. 2356) Note that rape is "an intrinsically evil act," meaning that it is evil at its very root, nothing justifies it, and it is objectively a mortal sin. An evil act was done against me, a crime, by a priest at St Thomas More Parish in Durham, NH. An evil and a crime I will no longer keep silent about. Those who perpetrate crimes against children, especially those of the Roman Catholic Church, should all be punished for their crimes against children. Anything less would be criminal.

Posted on July 7, 2014, in Bill Donohue, Catholic League, Catholic League for Religious and Civil Rights, Child Sex Abuse, Christianity, Christians, Clergy Abuse, Clergy Sex Abuse, Congregation for the Doctrine of Faith, Dallas Charter, Manchester Diocese, Manchester Diocese of the Roman Catholic Church, Manchester NH Diocese, Pedophile, Pedophile Priests, Pope Benedict XVI, Pope Francis, Pope John Paul II, Pope Paul VI, Priest Child Sex Abuse, Religion, Roman Catholic Church, Roman Catholic Church Sex Abuse, St Thomas Moore Parish Durham NH, St Thomas More, St Thomas More Durham NH, St Thomas More Parish, Uncategorized, Vatican, William A Donohue and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

